+43 5332 795-0

Team

Wörgl
Filiale Wörgl
Vermittlung
Widschwenter Marianne
Vermittlung
+43 5332 795 0
widschwenter@alois-mayr.at
Geschäftsleitung
Prok. Erharter Josef
Geschäftsleitung Vertrieb
+43 5332 795 120
erharter@alois-mayr.at
Prok. Schwarzenauer Daniel
Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung
+43 5332 795 600
schwarzenauer@alois-mayr.at
EDV - Controlling
Ritsch Wolfgang

Organisation IT
+43 5332 795 610
ritsch@alois-mayr.at

Grasl Marcel

Administration
+43 5332 795 620
grasl@alois-mayr.at

Verwaltung
Aue Carina
Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 554
aue@alois-mayr.at
Prok. Griesser Gabriele

Verwaltung


Tel.: +43 5332 795 501

Mob.:  +43 676 88181 3502

griesser@alois-mayr.at

Holzer Karin
Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 550
holzer@alois-mayr.at
Moser Marina

Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 562
ma.moser@alois-mayr.at

Oberladstätter Diana
Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 551
oberladstätter@alois-mayr.at
Präauer Andrea

Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 101
praeauer@alois-mayr.at

Raich Edith

Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 504
raich@alois-mayr.at

Steindl Irene
Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 555
steindl@alois-mayr.at
Wechselberger Sonja
Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 552
wechselberger@alois-mayr.at
Marketing
Wegscheider Nicole
Leitung Marketing

Tel.:  +43 5332 795 110
Mob.: +43 676 88181 3505

n.wegscheider@alois-mayr.at
Fuhrpark
Bertignol Randolf
Leitung Fuhrpark

Tel.: +43 5332 795 300
Mob.: +43 676 88181 3560

bertignol@alois-mayr.at
Gruber Manfred

Leitung Lager
+43 5332 795 301
gruber@alois-mayr.at

Baustoffe
Bichler Martin

Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3518


m.bichler@alois-mayr.at

Danzl Reinhard

Verkauf
+43 5332 795 124
danzl@alois-mayr.at

Exenberger Egon

Verkauf


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 122

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3512

exenberger@alois-mayr.at

 

Kreutner Erwin

Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3515

kreutner@alois-mayr.at

Mitterer Egon

Baustoffe Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3516

mitterer2@alois-mayr.at

Rieser Marco

Verkauf
+43 5332 795 129
rieser@alois-mayr.at

 

Sailer Dieter
Verkauf

Tel.:  +43 5332 795 121
Mob.:+43 676 88181 3511

sailer@alois-mayr.at
Spöck Günther

Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3517

spoeck@alois-mayr.at

Tauber Lukas

Verkauf
+43 5332 795 125
tauber@alois-mayr.at

 

Holz
Juffinger Sebastian

Spartenleiter


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 207

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3520

juffinger@alois-mayr.at

Erol Sezgin

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 202
erol@alois-mayr.at

Kirchner Günther
Verkauf
 
Tel.:   +43 (6549) 7206 0
Mob.: +43 676 88181 3526
kirchner@alois-mayr.at
Klingler Ludwig

Außendienst


Tel.: +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3525

klingler@alois-mayr.at

Schellhorn Markus

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 141
schellhorn@alois-mayr.at

Schimanek Rudi

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 204
schimanek@alois-mayr.at

Steinbacher Pascal
Verkauf
+43 5332 795 203
steinbacher@alois-mayr.at
Rissbacher Gerhard

Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3527

rissbacher@alois-mayr.at

Sanitär
Arzic Samir
Verkauf
+43 5332 795 450
arzic@alois-mayr.at
Fill Melanie

Verkauf
+43 5332 795 453
fill@alois-mayr.at

Horatec
Erharter Christian
Horatec

Tel.:  +43 5332 795 209
Mob.: +43 676 88181 3521

c.erharter@alois-mayr.at
Feiersinger Manfred
Horatec
+43 5332 795 201
feiersinger@alois-mayr.at
Klingler Martin
Horatec
+43 5332 795 330
m.klingler@horatec.at
Rissbacher Daniel
Horatec
+43 5332 795 208
d.rissbacher@alois-mayr.at
Roigk Dominik
Horatec
+43 5332 795 340
roigk@alois-mayr.at
Stadler Dorothea
Horatec
+43 5332 795 330

Zeindl Martin
Horatec
+43 5332 795 340
zeindl@alois-mayr.at
Elemente
Gandler Manuel
Spartenleiter

Tel.:  +43 5332 795 254
Mob.: +43 676 88181 3550

gandler@alois-mayr.at
Baumann Klaus

Außendienst 


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 258

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3557

baumann@alois-mayr.at

Czyzewsky Daniela

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 255
czyzewsky@alois-mayr.at

Froidl Harald

Außendienst 


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 261

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3556

froidl@alois-mayr.at

Imsirovic Hasan

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 263
imsirovic@alois-mayr.at

Koller Wolfagang

Außendienst 


Tel:  +43 5332 795 260

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3555

koller@alois-mayr.at

Moser Markus

Verkauf

+43 5332 795 259
m.moser@alois-mayr.at

Pals Andreas

Verkauf


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3551

pals@alois-mayr.at

Thaler Patricia

Verkauf
+43 5332 795 252
thaler@alois-mayr.at

Keramik
Gosch Gerhard
Spartenleiter

Tel.:  +43 5332 795 400
Mob.:  +43 676 88181 3540

gosch@alois-mayr.at
Kitzbichler Anton

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 401
kitzbichler@alois-mayr.at

Koller Margit

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 403
koller@alois-mayr.at

Läugner-Koch Caroline

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 405
laeugner-koch@alois-mayr.at

Schellhorn Markus

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 402
m.schellhorn@alois-mayr.at

Tomic Lazar

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 430
tomic@alois-mayr.at

Zellner Markus

Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 430

Mob.: +43 676 881814 3545
zellner@alois-mayr.at

Archiv
Dirscherl Verena

Archiv
+43 5332 795 530
dirscherl@alois-mayr.at

Spitzenstätter Christine

Archiv
+43 5332 795 531
spitzenstätter@alois-mayr.at

Buchhaltung
Huber Christine

Buchhaltung
+43 5332 795 505
buchhaltung@alois-mayr.at

Preuner Sylvia

Buchhaltung
+43 5332 795 506
preuner@alois-mayr.at

Seisl Christine

Buchhaltung


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 105

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3503

seisl@alois-mayr.at

Pultverkauf
Helm Christina

Baustoffe
+43 5332 795 127
helm@alois-mayr.at

Mitterer Burghard

Baustoffe
+43 5332 795 128
b.mitterer@alois-mayr.at

Schroll Gebhard

Baustoffe
+43 5332 795 126
schroll@alois-mayr.at

Weiss Markus

Holz
+43 5332 795 206
weiss@alois-mayr.at

Lager
Achrainer Stefan

Lager

Bramböck Alexander

Lager

Gratt Johann

Lager

Gruber Helmuth

Lager

Gruber Siegfried

Lager

Gruber Josef

Lager

Kogler Markus

Lager

Ljcua Suad

Lager

Seebacher Martin

Lager

Siber Sascha

Lager

Szakatsch Florian

Lager

Papp Peter

Lager

LKW-Fahrer
Brennsteiner Markus

Lager

Dummer Hans-Peter

Lager

Georg Ritter

Lager

Hager Josef

Lager

Hausberger Johann

Lager

Hölzl Rupert

Lager

König Gerhard

Lager

Maier Markus

Lager

Maierhofer Manfred

Lager

Mayr Andreas

LKW-Fahrer

Raich Markus

Lager

Rieder Siegfried

Lager

Widmann Albin

Lager