+43 5332 795-0

Team

Wörgl
Zentrale Wörgl
Vermittlung
Bichler Susanne

Vermittlung
+43 5332 795 0
bichler@alois-mayr.at

Widschwenter Marianne
Vermittlung
+43 5332 795 0
widschwenter@alois-mayr.at
Geschäftsleitung
Prok. Erharter Josef
Geschäftsleitung Vertrieb
+43 5332 795 120
erharter@alois-mayr.at
Prok. Schwarzenauer Daniel
Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung
+43 5332 795 600
schwarzenauer@alois-mayr.at
EDV - Controlling
Ritsch Wolfgang

Organisation IT
+43 5332 795 610
ritsch@alois-mayr.at

Scheel Yannic

Organisation IT
+43 5332 795 620
scheel@alois-mayr.at

Verwaltung
Aue Carina
Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 554
aue@alois-mayr.at
Holzer Karin
Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 550
holzer@alois-mayr.at
Moser Marina

Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 562
ma.moser@alois-mayr.at

Präauer Andrea

Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 101
praeauer@alois-mayr.at

Raich Edith

Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 504
raich@alois-mayr.at

Steindl Irene
Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 555
steindl@alois-mayr.at
Unterhauser Andrea
Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 560
unterhauser@alois-mayr.at
Wechselberger Sonja
Verwaltung
+43 5332 795 552
wechselberger@alois-mayr.at
Marketing
Wegscheider Nicole
Leitung Marketing
Tel.:  +43 5332 795 110
n.wegscheider@alois-mayr.at
Fuhrpark- und Lagerleitung
Bertignol Randolf
Leitung Fuhrpark

Tel.: +43 5332 795 300
Mob.: +43 676 88181 3560

bertignol@alois-mayr.at
Rieder Sigfried

Leitung Lager
+43 5332 795 301
rieder@alois-mayr.at

Ritsch Patrick

Lager - Fuhrpark | Lehrling
+43 5332 795 301
p.ritsch@alois-mayr.at

Baustoffe
Bichler Martin

Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3518

m.bichler@alois-mayr.at

Exenberger Egon

Verkauf


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 122

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3512

exenberger@alois-mayr.at

 

Gök Süleyman

Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 125

goek@alois-mayr.at

Grasl Marcel

Baustoffe
+43 5332 795 140
grasl@alois-mayr.at

Kreutner Erwin

Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3515

kreutner@alois-mayr.at

Mitterer Egon

Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3516

mitterer2@alois-mayr.at

Papp Annika

Verkauf
+43 5332 795 124
papp@alois-mayr.at

 

Rieser Marco

Verkauf
+43 5332 795 129
rieser@alois-mayr.at

 

Sailer Dieter
Verkauf

Tel.:  +43 5332 795 121
Mob.:+43 676 88181 3511

sailer@alois-mayr.at
Spöck Günther

Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3517

spoeck@alois-mayr.at

Taubenberger Melanie

Verkauf
Tel.:  +43 5332 795 123
taubenberger@alois-mayr.at

Holz
Juffinger Sebastian

Spartenleiter


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 207

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3520

juffinger@alois-mayr.at

Erol Sezgin

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 202
erol@alois-mayr.at

Gamper Günther

Außendienst


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3527

gamper@alois-mayr.at

Haaser Helmut
Verkauf
Tel.:   +43 (6549) 7206 303
haaser@alois-mayr.at
Kirchner Günther
Außendienst
 
Tel.:   +43 (6549) 7206 0
Mob.: +43 676 88181 3526
kirchner@alois-mayr.at
Klingler Ludwig

Außendienst


Tel.: +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3525

klingler@alois-mayr.at

Schellhorn Markus

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 141
schellhorn@alois-mayr.at

Schimanek Rudi

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 204
schimanek@alois-mayr.at

Steinbacher Pascal
Verkauf
+43 5332 795 203
steinbacher@alois-mayr.at
Zeindl Martin
Verkauf
+43 5332 795 340
zeindl@alois-mayr.at
Sanitär
Arzic Samir
Verkauf
+43 5332 795 450
arzic@alois-mayr.at
Tomic Lazar

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 420
tomic@alois-mayr.at

Horatec
Erharter Christian
Horatec

Tel.:  +43 5332 795 209
Mob.: +43 676 88181 3521

c.erharter@alois-mayr.at
Ciftci Gökhan
Horatec
+43 5332 795 340

Feiersinger Manfred
Horatec
+43 5332 795 201
feiersinger@alois-mayr.at
Klingler Martin
Horatec
Tel.:   +43 5332 795 330
Mob.: +43 676 88181 3522
m.klingler@horatec.at
Lechner Andreas
Horatec
Tel.:   +43 5332 795 340
 
Ossanna Christoph
Horatec
Tel.:   +43 5332 795 330
 
Rissbacher Daniel
Horatec
+43 5332 795 208
d.rissbacher@alois-mayr.at
Stadler Dorothea
Horatec
+43 5332 795 330

Strasser Christian
Horatec
+43 5332 795 340
strasser@alois-mayr.at
Walter Treichl
Horatec
+43 5332 795 330

Elemente
Gandler Manuel
Spartenleiter

Tel.:  +43 5332 795 254
Mob.: +43 676 88181 3550

gandler@alois-mayr.at
Baumann Klaus

Außendienst 


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 258

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3557

baumann@alois-mayr.at

Froidl Harald

Außendienst 


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 261

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3556

froidl@alois-mayr.at

Imsirovic Hasan

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 263
imsirovic@alois-mayr.at

Koller Wolfgang

Außendienst 


Tel:  +43 5332 795 260

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3555

w.koller@alois-mayr.at

Moser Markus

Verkauf

+43 5332 795 259
m.moser@alois-mayr.at

Pals Andreas

Verkauf


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3551

pals@alois-mayr.at

Roigk Dominik

Verkauf


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 251

roigk@alois-mayr.at

Thaler Patricia

Verkauf
+43 5332 795 252
thaler@alois-mayr.at

Archiv
Dirscherl Verena

Archiv
+43 5332 795 530
dirscherl@alois-mayr.at

Spitzenstätter Christine

Archiv
+43 5332 795 531
spitzenstätter@alois-mayr.at

Buchhaltung
Huber Christine

Buchhaltung
+43 5332 795 505
buchhaltung@alois-mayr.at

Moser Carina

Buchhaltung
+43 5332 795 506
buchhaltung@alois-mayr.at

Preuner Sylvia

Buchhaltung
+43 5332 795 506
preuner@alois-mayr.at

Seisl Christine

Buchhaltung


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 507

Mob.: +43 676 88181 3503

seisl@alois-mayr.at

Pultverkauf
Helm Christina

Baustoffe
+43 5332 795 127
helm@alois-mayr.at

Mitterer Burghard

Baustoffe
+43 5332 795 128
b.mitterer@alois-mayr.at

Schroll Gebhard

Baustoffe
+43 5332 795 126
schroll@alois-mayr.at

Weiss Markus

Holz
+43 5332 795 206
weiss@alois-mayr.at

Keramik
Gosch Gerhard
Spartenleiter

Tel.:  +43 5332 795 400
Mob.:  +43 676 88181 3540

gosch@alois-mayr.at
Faistenauer Reinhard
Außendienst

Tel.:  +43 5332 795 0
Mob.:  +43 676 88181 3545

faistenauer@alois-mayr.at
Guggenberger Daniel
Verkauf
Tel.: +43 5332 795 0
guggenberger@alois-mayr.at
Huber Nadine

Verkauf


Tel.:  +43 5332 795 404

huber@alois-mayr.at

 

Koller Margit

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 403
koller@alois-mayr.at

Läugner-Koch Carolin

Verkauf 
+43 5332 795 405
laeugner-koch@alois-mayr.at

Lager
Achrainer Stefan

Lager

Bischofer Martin

Lager

Geiger Michael

Lager

Geiger Stefan

Lager

Gruber Josef

Lager

Kogler Markus

Lager

Ljcua Suad

Lager

Papp Peter

Lager

Siber Sascha

Lager

Strobl Georg

Lager

Stankovic Stojan

Lager

Szakatsch Florian

Lager

LKW-Fahrer
Brennsteiner Markus

LKW-Fahrer

Exenberger Alois

LKW-Fahrer

Hackl Robert

LKW-Fahrer

Hagen Christoph

LKW-Fahrer

Knapp Simon

LKW-Fahrer

König Gerhard

LKW-Fahrer

Maierhofer Manfred

LKW-Fahrer

Pfluger Pascal

LKW-Fahrer

Raich Markus

LKW-Fahrer

Ritter Georg

LKW-Fahrer

Wieser Karl

LKW-Fahrer

Zentrale Wörgl

Innsbrucker Str. 110
A-6300 Wörgl
Tel.: +43 5332 795-0
Fax: +43 5332 795-134
info@alois-mayr.at

Öffnungszeiten

 

Montag         06:30 bis 18:00
Dienstag       06:30 bis 18:00
Mittwoch      06:30 bis 18:00
Donnerstag 06:30 bis 18:00
Freitag          06:30 bis 18:00
Samstag       08:00 bis 12:00
Sonntag -     geschlossen

Filiale Piesendorf

Gewerbezentrum 106
A-5721 Piesendorf
Tel.: +43 6549 7206-0
Fax: +43 6549 7206-13
info@alois-mayr.at

Öffnungszeiten

 

Montag       07:00 bis 17:30
Dienstag     07:00 bis 17:30
Mittwoch     07:00 bis 17:30
Donnerstag 07:00 bis 17:30
Freitag          07:00 bis 17:30
Samstag       08:00 bis 12:00
Sonntag -     geschlossen

Service

  • Montage
  • Zuschnitt
  • Zustellung